All Systems Operational
This page reflects the current status of Zone.eu infrastructure, incident history and maintenance schedule. Incidents reported here have lasted longer than 15 minutes and have affected a significant number of customers.

Help Desk

Operational

Control Panel (My Zone)

Operational

Domain Registration

Operational

E-Mail

Operational

ZoneCloud

Operational

DNS

Operational

Shared Hosting HTTP/HTTPS (web servers)

Operational

Shared Hosting SQL (database servers)

Operational

Smart Dedicated Servers

Operational

Smart CloudServer Pro

Operational

CloudServer VPS

Operational

CloudServer Pro

Operational

Dedicated servers

Operational

Locations

History (Last 10 days)

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Shared Hosting HTTP/HTTPS (web servers), Shared Hosting SQL (database servers), Smart Dedicated Servers, Smart CloudServer Pro , CloudServer VPS, CloudServer Pro


Locations

Data Center NL-AMS01




May 16, 2021 22:25 EEST
May 16, 2021 19:25 UTC
[Identified] Our Amsterdam datacenter services are being targeted by a DDoS attack, engineers and partners are working with mitigation. -- Meie teenuseid on tabanud teenustõkestusrünne (DDoS), tehnikud ja partnerid tegelevad ründe tõrjumisega. Mõjutatud on Amsterdami andmekeskuse teenused.

May 16, 2021 22:37 EEST
May 16, 2021 19:37 UTC
[Resolved] DDOS attack has stopped and all services should be back to normal. The duration was approximately 20 min. --- Rünnak on lõppenud ja teenuste töö on taastunud. Rünnaku kogukestvus oli orienteeruvalt 20 minutit
Scheduled maintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

We will be using of our regularly scheduled maintenance window to update our software platform. The upcoming update affects the following MySQL database servers: MYSQL-69-63.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU MYSQL-69-64.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU MYSQL-69-65.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU MYSQL-69-66.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU MYSQL-69-67.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU During the maintenance window the impacted services will be inaccessible.


Components

Shared Hosting HTTP/HTTPS (web servers), Shared Hosting SQL (database servers)


Locations

Data Center EE-TLL07


Schedule

May 12, 2021 01:00 - May 12, 2021 06:00 EEST
May 11, 2021 22:00 - May 12, 2021 03:00 UTC



May 12, 2021 01:00 EEST
May 11, 2021 22:00 UTC
[Update] Starting the maintenance

May 12, 2021 05:54 EEST
May 12, 2021 02:54 UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance is finished. In addition to the previously mentioned MySQL servers we have completed the ZoneOS upgrade to the latest version (21.05.01) for the following list of WebServer Nodes too: SN-69-6.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-7.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-8.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-9.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-10.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-11.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-12.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-13.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-14.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-15.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-16.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU Changelog for the changes in the ZoneOS version can be seen at https://github.com/zone-eu/zoneos-changelog/blob/master/CHANGELOG-2021.md

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

E-Mail, ZoneCloud


Locations

Data Center EE-TLL01, Data Center EE-TLL07




May 11, 2021 19:43 EEST
May 11, 2021 16:43 UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating an issue with our e-mail platform. Affected components involve: webmail.ee webmail.zone.ee imap.zone.eu smtp.zone.eu zonecloud.ee

May 11, 2021 20:19 EEST
May 11, 2021 17:19 UTC
[Resolved] All mail services are again operational. Interruption affected access to webmail.ee, webmail.zone.eu webmails, SMTP and IMAP connections from desktop & mobile clients and zonecloud.ee web and clients. Incident duration according to monitoring is 19:27-20:08 (GMT+03)
Scheduled MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

On the early hours of Tuesday, we will be using of our regularly scheduled maintenance window to update our software platform. The upcoming update includes important stability and security fixes. During the maintenance window the impacted services will be inaccessible for a short period of time.


Components

Shared Hosting HTTP/HTTPS (web servers), Shared Hosting SQL (database servers)


Locations

Data Center EE-TLL07


Schedule

May 11, 2021 05:00 - May 11, 2021 06:00 EEST
May 11, 2021 02:00 - May 11, 2021 03:00 UTC



May 11, 2021 05:06 EEST
May 11, 2021 02:06 UTC
[Update] Starting the Maintenance.

May 11, 2021 05:53 EEST
May 11, 2021 02:53 UTC
[Update] The scheduled maintenance has been finished. We have completed the ZoneOS upgrade to the latest version (21.05.01) for the following list of Shared Hosting nodes: SN-69-1.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-2.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-3.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-4.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU SN-69-5.TLL07.ZONEAS.EU Changelog for the changes in the ZoneOS version can be seen at https://github.com/zone-eu/zoneos-changelog/blob/master/CHANGELOG-2021.md

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Shared Hosting HTTP/HTTPS (web servers), Shared Hosting SQL (database servers)


Locations

Data Center EE-TLL07




May 8, 2021 12:15 EEST
May 8, 2021 09:15 UTC
[Investigating] We are aware of problems with SQL server used by websites hosted on shared server SN54 (IP 217.146.69.54). Engineers are on the way to datacenter.

May 8, 2021 12:23 EEST
May 8, 2021 09:23 UTC
[Resolved] SQL server used by SN54 is up again, interruption lasted from 11:42 to 12:19 (GMT+03).
Scheduled MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Description

We will be upgrading the CloudServer software on vzh-79-1.tll01.zoneas.eu


Components

CloudServer VPS


Locations

Data Center EE-TLL01


Schedule

May 7, 2021 01:00 - May 7, 2021 02:00 EEST
May 6, 2021 22:00 - May 6, 2021 23:00 UTC



May 7, 2021 01:00 EEST
May 6, 2021 22:00 UTC
[Update] Starting maintenance

May 7, 2021 02:01 EEST
May 6, 2021 23:01 UTC
[Update] Software and firmware update done